Contact us

Porsgrunn - Norway

Vidar Mathiesen, Dr.ing | Chief Executive Officer
vidar.mathiesen@inflowcontrol.no

Abu Dhabi - UAE

Brent Brough | Chief Commercial Officer
brent.brough@inflowcontrol.no
+971 509 24 9933

Abu Dhabi - UAE

Nicholas Hooper | VP Middle East, Africa & Asia Pacific
nicholas.hooper@inflowcontrol.no
+971 54 585 3008

Muscat - Oman

Ahmed Fahmy | Business Development Manager
ahmed.fahmy@inflowcontrol.no
+968 947 57 171

Dhahran - Saudi Arabia

Mahmoud Abd El-Fattah | Reservoir Engineering Manager
mabdelfattah@inflowcontrol.no
+966 50 373 6211

Stavanger - Norway

Øystein Mølstre | VP - EU, NCS, CIS
oystein.molstre@inflowcontrol.no
+47 917 36 519

Aberdeen - UK

Ismarullizam Mohd Ismail, Ph.D | VP - Subsurface
isma.mohdismail@inflowcontrol.no
+44 7860 733858

Houston - USA

Steven Fipke | VP - North & South America
steven.fipke@inflowcontrol.no
+1 832 276 5248

Calgary - Canada

Paul Guilfoyle | Regional Manager
paul.guilfoyle@inflowcontrol.no
+1 403 669 9845

Bogota - Colombia

Alberto A. Uzcategui | Regional Manager
alberto.uzcategui@inflowcontrol.no
+57 3008568389

Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia

Frazer Hillis | Regional Manager
frazer.hillis@inflowcontrol.no
+60 12 382 0247